Fylkesledere

 

Fylke/navn:   Telefonnummer:

Østfold:

Tron Kallum

Tron Kallum

Kulaveien 134
1820 SPYDEBERG

Epost: tronkal@online.no
 

909 34 122 (m)
     

Akershus:

Morten Vollset

Brønnerudvn. 11
1430 ÅS

Epost: mv@sp.no
 

22 05 52 48 (a)
99 02 45 67 (m)

     

Oslo:

 

John Andre Storebø

Epost: jas@sp.no
98 07 16 36 (m)
     

Hedmark:

Aasa Gjestvang  
2335 STANGE

Epost: aasa.gjestvang@hedmark.org

90 18 40 48 (m)

     

Oppland:

Bengt Fasteraune

Bengt Fasteraune

Ljoshaugvn.,
2660 Dombås

Epost: bengt.fasteraune
@dovre.kommune.no

61 24 21 00 (a)
47 46 53 70 (m)
     

Buskerud:


 

Kari Anne Sand

Justermester Eriksens Vei 21 A,
3610 KONGSBERG

Epost: kariannesande@hotmail.com

91 86 62 62 (m)
     

Vestfold:

Kathrine Kleveland

 

Kathrine Kleveland

Oddrudveien 22
3089 HOLMESTRAND

Epost: kathrine.kleveland@me.com
Twitter: @kathklev

33 05 00 58 (p)
92 82 51 62 (m)
     

Telemark:

Olav Urbø

Olav Urbø

Skafsåvegen 728A,
3880 Dalen

Epost: olav.urbo@scana.no

 

 

90 76 57 26 (m)
     

Aust-Agder:

Oddbjørn Kylland

Nyland,
4790 LILLESAND

Epost: odky@online.no

90 97 95 52 (m)

     

Vest-Agder:

Thor Jørgen Tjørhom

4443 TJØRHOM

Epost: thor.jorgen.tjorhom@sirdal.kommune.no

41 46 69 67 (m)  38 37 90 00 (a)
     

Rogaland:

Bjarne Undheim

4342 UNDHEIM

Epost: bjbonde@frisurf.no

48 14 80 10 (m)
     

Hordaland:

Jostein Ljones, Hordaland Sp

Jostein Ljones

Tangavegen 21,
5620 TØRVIKBYGD

Epost: josljo@kvam.kommune.no

90 51 59 01 (m)

     

Sogn og Fjordane:

Sigurd Erlend Reksnes
– Eid

E-post: ereksnes@online.no

91 37 92 71 (m)
     

Møre og Romsdal:

Olav Myklebust

Epost: olavm@hivolda.no

48159398(m)
     

Sør-Trøndelag:

Jorid Oliv Jagtøyen

Jorid Jagtøyen

Jagtøien
7224 MELHUS

Epost: joridjagtyen@gmail.com
 


 

93 02 78 99 (m)
     

Nord-Trøndelag:

Thomas Iver Hallem

Fiksevegen 39;
7650 Verdal

Epost: t-i-hal@online.no

950 72 233 (m)

     

Nordland:
Svein Eggesvik


Svein Eggesvik

Nygårdveien 57
8120 NYGÅRDSJØEN

Epost:
svein.eggesvik@gmail.com

93 45 57 26 (m)
     

Troms:

Svein O. Leiros

Svein Leiros

Epost: svein.leiros@kafjord.kommune.no

95 79 37 99 (m)

     

Finnmark:

Geir Adelsten Iversen

Geir Iversen

Kirkeveien 7,
9590 HASVIK

Epost: giv@sp.no

91 31 98 43 (m)

 

Venn tipset

Din venn er blitt tipset om denne artikkelen.

Tips en venn