1.
Ole André Myhrvold, Trøgstad - 932 43 566
Ole.andre.myhrvold@trogstad.kommune.no

2.
Elin Johanne Tvete, Fredrikstad - 412 93 357
Elitve1@ostfoldfk.no

3.
Johan Edvard Grimstad, Råde - 922 17 696
Johgri1@ostfoldfk.no

4.
Sylvia Brandsrud, Marker - 915 75 240
Syl-bran@online.no

5.
Tor Petter Ekroll, Rygge - 451 30 300
toekroll@fhs.mil.no

6.
Karoline Fjeldstad, Rakkestad - 909 58 705
karolinefjeldstad@hotmail.com

7.
Tron Kallum, Spydeberg - 909 34 122
tronkal@online.no

8.
Anne-Kari Holm, Halden - 
Holm.anne.kari@gmail.com908 20 995

9.
Lars Holene, Askim - 901 92 905
lars@holene.org

10.
Anne Kristoffersen, Spydeberg - 930 26 373
Anne_p_landet@yahoo.no

11.
Thor Bjønnes, Hvaler - 916 09 610
thor@husertrading.no

12.
Ragnhild Duserud, Eidsberg - 416 33 140
Ragnhild-d@hotmail.com

13.
Trude Johanne Svenneby, Trøgstad - 926 63 420
tjsvenn@online.no

14.
Simen Gjølsjø, Hobøl - 481 99 570
gjolsjo@online.no

15.
Anne-Grethe Larsen, Skiptvet - 995 60 630
Aglasen65@gmail.com