Meny
Bli medlem

Fylkesledere i Senterkvinnene:

Publisert: 28.02.2018
Østfold Roshild Solfjell regnbuesmurf@outlook.com 97706028
Akershus Nina A Brattvoll nina@brattvoll.org  
Oslo Margaret Eide Hillestad meh@sp.no 91674555
Hedmark Åse Bjerke Lilleåsen alillea@online.no 95036966
Oppland Borgny Sletten lysaakergard@gmail.com 90568205
Buskerud Aina Kristin Svendsby ainaksven@gmail.com 45465065
Telemark Torunn Brukåsa Kleiva nome.torunn.brukasa.kleiva@gmail.com 40019265
Agder Berit Hauan berit.hauan@iveland.kommune.no 95132351
Rogaland Arnhild Skretting arnhild@advskretting.no 48000595
Hordaland Herborg Irene Borgen Nordtveit herborg64@hotmail.no 99495389
Sogn og Fjordane Britt Linda Domben Mulelid

bmulelid@hotmail.no

91639340

Troms Wenche Skallerud wenche.skallerud@icloud.com                 90916762